Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to all you lovely people who have ever read/regularly read Noisette, I can’t thank you enough. It makes me so happy to share my food journey and to be able to read all of yours, food or otherwise. Have a wonderful Christmas/holiday; eat, drink and be merry!

Here is the cake that J and I decorated for my family, I wish I could sit and have a slice of it with all of you (made using my Grandma’s recipe)!

cake

Thank you for reading my blog, I’ve done more than I could have imagined with it since I began in February this year. It was a new year’s resolution to start a food blog and I’ve got some blog related resolutions for next year too! More on that another day.

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

