Jam and Clotted Cream Giveaway, that I won!

Recently I won a giveaway by a beautiful Cornish food blog called Jam & Clotted Cream. Please check it out, there are so many gorgeous sounding recipes, I’m desperate to try the Chewy Chocolate Orange Cookies and the Cider Chicken in a Creamy Mushroom Sauce. The prize was a voucher for House of Fraser and this is what I bought with it:

Rolling pin

J and I have been eyeing these types of rolling pins up for a while, as they’d be great for rolling out icing to decorate cakes and also for biscuits and pastry. You are able to set the thickness you’d like to roll out, between 2 and 10 mm, by adjusting how many rings you attach to the sides. I can’t wait to use it!

Thank you, Beth!

4 thoughts on “Jam and Clotted Cream Giveaway, that I won!

  1. Pingback: Chocolate Dipped Shortbread | Noisette

  2. Pingback: Boozy Bourbons | Noisette

Leave a Reply

