Midnight and Mistletoe at Cedarwood Lodge

Christmas has come early!! Rebecca Raisins’s final book in the Cedarwood Lodge trilogy has come out and my gosh what a finale, I loved it!! I read it in two days but only because I had to go to work.

fb_img_1481750140466

I want to live in every ‘world’ Rebecca creates and be friends with all of the characters. If you need a Christmas read, buy all three Cedarwood Lodge books, get a mulled wine and a chair by the fire; Christmas sorted.

Leave a Reply

